Stock code 01685.HK Boer products 简体中文 繁體中文

Inquiries

Technical supportTechnical support

20GW, the first batch of photovoltaic and wind power parity project list released

Company:add time:2019-05-22Views:1940

The national development and reform commission (NDRC) today released a list of the first batch of affordable online projects in 2019.The energy authorities of 16 provinces (autonomous regions and municipalities directly under the central government) submitted the list of the first batch of wind power and photovoltaic power grid projects in 2019 to the national energy administration, with a total installed capacity of 20.76 million kw, including 14.78 million kw of photovoltaic power.

See full text of the policy:

A notice from the general department of the national energy administration of the general office of the national development and reform commission on the announcement of the first batch of wind and photovoltaic power grid projects in 2019

Development and reform office energy [2019] no. 594

Provinces, autonomous regions and municipalities directly under the central government, xinjiang production and construction corps, national development and reform commission, bureau of energy, national energy bureau sent regulatory institutions, state grid co., LTD., China southern power grid co., LTD., Inner Mongolia power (group) co., LTD., electric power planning and design institute, a hydropower planning & design institute, the relevant power enterprise:

National energy administration according to the national development and reform commission on promoting wind power, photovoltaic power generation subsidies, affordable access to the Internet announcement concerning the work (to change energy [2019] no. 19), a total of 16 provinces (autonomous regions and municipalities directly under the central government) the competent department of energy to the national energy administration submitted in 2019 the first batch of wind power, photovoltaic power parity project list, the total installed size of 20.76 million kilowatts.It is now announced.

Please state grid co., LTD., southern power grid company in provincial grid enterprise organization in accordance with the relevant policies of the parity project requirements, earnestly implement the responsibility, power grid enterprises network construction to ensure parity project priority power generation and full of affordable to buy, according to the approved project (record) the provisions of the state of the local coal feed-in tariff and wind power, photovoltaic power parity benchmarking project unit to sign long-term fixed price 购售 electricity contract (not less than 20 years).We asked relevant provincial energy authorities and energy regulatory agencies to coordinate and promote the construction of relevant projects and strengthen supervision and supervision over the implementation of relevant supporting policies.

Please relevant departments of the provincial department in charge of energy and the price and send energy regulator, electric power trade institutions and power grid enterprises in accordance with the national development and reform commission, the national energy administration issued relevant documents of distributed power generation market trading, in annex 3 clear wind power, photovoltaic power generation size limit range, according to the given to the nearest ability to organize, do a good job in distributed generation market transactions in the implementation of the pilot and the relevant policies.

Annex: 1. Summary of information of the first batch of wind power and photovoltaic power grid projects in 2019

2. Information sheet of the first batch of proposed affordable Internet projects in 2019

3. List of market trading pilot projects for distributed power generation in 2019

General office of the national development and reform commission

Comprehensive department of national energy administration

May 20, 2019


(来源:光伏资讯)

股票代码 01685.HK 博耳产品 ENGLISH 繁體中文

点击咨询

技术支持Technical support

20GW,第一批光伏、风电平价项目名单发布

公司名称:发布时间:2019-05-22浏览次数:414

今日,国家发改委网站发布2019年第一批平价上网项目名单。共有16个省(自治区、直辖市)能源主管部门向国家能源局报送了2019年第一批风电、光伏发电平价上网项目名单,总装机规模2076万千瓦,其中光伏光伏1478万千瓦。

详见政策全文:

国家发展改革委办公厅 国家能源局综合司关于公布2019年第一批风电、光伏发电平价上网项目的通知 

发改办能源〔2019〕594号 

各省、自治区、直辖市、新疆生产建设兵团发展改革委、能源局,国家能源局各派出监管机构,国家电网有限公司、中国南方电网有限责任公司、内蒙古电力(集团)有限责任公司、电力规划设计总院、水电水利规划设计总院、各有关发电企业:

  根据《国家发展改革委 国家能源局关于积极推进风电、光伏发电无补贴平价上网有关工作的通知》(发改能源〔2019〕19号)要求,共有16个省(自治区、直辖市)能源主管部门向国家能源局报送了2019年第一批风电、光伏发电平价上网项目名单,总装机规模2076万千瓦。现予以公布。

  请国家电网有限公司、南方电网公司组织所属有关省级电网企业按照平价上网项目有关政策要求,认真落实电网企业接网工程建设责任,确保平价上网项目优先发电和全额保障性收购,按项目核准(备案)时国家规定的当地燃煤标杆上网电价与风电、光伏发电平价上网项目单位签订长期固定电价购售电合同(不少于20年)。请有关省级能源主管部门和派出能源监管机构协调推进有关项目建设,加强对有关支持政策的督促落实。

  请有关省级能源主管部门、价格主管部门、派出能源监管机构、电力交易机构和电网企业等按照国家发展改革委、国家能源局发布的有关分布式发电市场化交易的文件,在附件3明确的风电、光伏发电交易规模限额范围内,根据就近消纳能力组织推进,做好分布式发电市场化交易试点及有关政策落实工作。

  附件:1.2019年第一批风电、光伏发电平价上网项目信息汇总表

     2.2019年第一批拟建平价上网项目信息表

     3.2019年分布式发电市场化交易试点名单

国家发展改革委办公厅

国家能源局综合司

2019年5月20日

(来源:光伏资讯)

用户平台
在线咨询