Stock code 01685.HK Boer products 简体中文 繁體中文

Inquiries

Technical supportTechnical support

The future has come to seek the solution of ubiquitous power Internet of things

Company:add time:2019-07-12Views:1842

The only constant in the world is that it changes every moment.

 

In the 1760s, when the curtain of the first industrial revolution was quietly raised, people were not only amazed at the quality and efficiency of machine production, but also worried that large-scale machine application would greatly impact the status of original craftsmen.However, although the production of big machines has to some extent hit the cottage industry, it has created more and more efficient jobs. Since then, some western capitalist countries have embarked on the fast track of development.

 

In the late 1960s, mankind began the second industrial revolution and officially entered the "electric age".Since then, mankind has gone on a further rampage.

 

IT is widely believed that the computer and information technology revolution is called the "third industrial revolution", and human beings have entered the age of IT (information technology).However, with the rapid development of information technology in recent years, emerging hot spots such as big data, cloud computing, artificial intelligence and smart cities have been widely accepted and brought into full play their potential."At present, we are entering a transition stage from the IT era to the DT era," jack ma, chairman of alibaba group, wrote in his book the future has come.The Internet thinking mode of "everything connected" and "everything Shared" has penetrated into every aspect of people's life and been taken for granted.In the new era, faced with the increasing downward pressure of the economy, the slowdown of the growth rate of electricity sales, and the impact of new business models, what is the direction of power grid enterprises?

 

In January 2019, the "two sessions" of state grid corporation formally proposed to comprehensively promote the construction of "three types and two networks" and accelerate the strategic deployment of building a world-class energy Internet enterprise with global competitiveness.The three types of "three types and two networks" refer to platform type, hub type and Shared type, while the two networks refer to "strong smart grid (SG)" and "ubiquitous power Internet of things (IOTE)".We are very familiar with the concept of strong smart grid, so what is the ubiquitous power Internet of things?

 

Ubiquitous refers to the information connection and interaction between any time, any place, any person or anything.Ubiquitous Internet of things (iot) is the concrete manifestation and application of ubiquitous Internet of things (iot) in the power industry.According to the state grid corporation on the outline of the pan in the electric power construction of Internet of things "that: pan in power iot will power users and their equipment, power grid enterprises and their equipment, power generation enterprises and their equipment, suppliers and equipment, as well as connect people and objects, Shared data, for the user, power grid, power generation, suppliers and government social services;With the power grid as the hub, it will play the role of platform and sharing, create greater opportunities and provide value services for the development of the whole industry and more market players.

 

Ubiquitous power Internet of things includes perception layer, network layer, platform layer and application layer.It involves three bottom technologies: sensor technology (data acquisition), communication technology (data transmission) and information technology (data management, analysis and application).This is a technical division of the ubiquitous power Internet of things, so how to understand the ubiquitous power Internet of things from more aspects?As far as I am concerned, we must start from the following aspects to deeply understand the ubiquitous electric Internet of things.

 

I. pressure and objective requirements of transformation of power grid enterprises in the new era

 

Firstly, the internal problems and pressures faced by power grid enterprises.As we all know, with the further development of economy and society, the scale and complexity of the current power grid have been much larger than that of ten years ago or even five years ago, and the types and amount of equipment connected to the power grid have also increased sharply.On the one hand, the number of employees in enterprises is gradually increasing, and on the other hand, new equipment, new technology and new technology are emerging rapidly.The power grid has become a large power ecosystem connecting power users, power grid enterprises, power generation enterprises and suppliers.When the strong smart grid is about to be built (2020), new problems force grid enterprises to find new solutions, so the emerging concept of the ubiquitous power Internet of things comes into being.

 

In fact, the ubiquitous power Internet of things is a new idea, new concept and new strategy after realizing the development problems of the power grid in the new era. Although it overlaps with the "strong smart grid" in part, it can never be considered that the ubiquitous power Internet of things is just the supplement and backup of the strong smart grid.In fact, the ubiquitous power Internet of things is a brand new network, which is a necessary stage that human society must go through to the DT era of power grid form.The Internet economy, digital economy and other new social and economic forms have greatly changed the daily life. Meanwhile, the grid form must also adapt to the changes of social and economic forms.

 

On March 5, 2019, the report on the work of the government proposed to "deepen the reform of electricity marketization, clean up the additional charges of electricity price, reduce the cost of electricity for manufacturing, and reduce the average electricity price for general industrial and commercial enterprises by another 10%."This is the second big price cut after a 10 percent cut in 2018.As a responsible large-scale central enterprise, state grid corporation will unswervingly implement and implement the decisions of the CPC central committee and the state council, and fulfill its social responsibilities with a high sense of responsibility.However, it should also be noted that after two rounds of electricity price reduction, the grid enterprise profit will be thinner.On the one hand, how to deal with the increasing downward pressure of the economy, the market pressure of slowing down the increment of electric power, on the other hand, the market opening, the electricity sales pressure brought by the reduction of transmission and distribution prices, are all the problems that the company needs to solve.

 

The new concept of ubiquitous power Internet of things will provide a new way for enterprises to solve the above pressure.The comprehensive construction of the ubiquitous power Internet of things is, in fact, to build the so-called "platform, hub and sharing" enterprises by using the Internet thinking and user thinking.Power grid enterprises will not only serve as power sellers in the traditional sense, but also provide trading platforms for power generation enterprises, power customers and suppliers as a platform while selling power, so as to share the reform dividends and explore new profit growth points.The transformation of this mode is actually a typical economic model of sharing and mutual benefit.This kind of platform, hub and Shared ideas will not be a zero-sum game, but a inclusive economic model, which will bring tangible benefits to all participants.

 

Ii. Technological update and iteration and international competition in the context of globalization (trade war)

 

The "trade war" between China and the United States has caught the eyes of the whole world.The United States has spared no effort to block huawei by itself, essentially because it is unwilling to lose its advantage in key technologies such as 5G.In retrospect, China's power grid also experienced a "neck jam" stage, which has to make us face up to the problem of technological innovation and technology independence.

 

In 1985, the first large-scale long-distance HVDC transmission project with commercial operation in China, the 500kv HVDC transmission project, was launched.At that time, China did not master the technology of uhvdc transmission and could not independently produce equipment, so it was restricted everywhere in the whole construction process.On the one hand, prices are opaque and inflated because of technology monopolies.All spare parts can not be independently produced, the entire construction and project is completely controlled by foreign manufacturers, no autonomy.Second, because we have not mastered the core and key technologies, we cannot design the power equipment suitable for the special terrain and climate in China.Therefore, in the construction process, many equipment problems of one kind or another are caused by the fact that foreign manufacturers do not know China's terrain and landform on the spot and China cannot produce independently.After that period of humiliation, we have deeply realized the basic truth that "core technology must be in our own hands".With the arduous efforts of several generations of electric power workers, China has not only conquered the 500 kv dc power transmission technology, but also taken the world's leading position in the field of ±800 kv dc power transmission and ac 1100 power transmission.

 

However, "strong smart grid" based on uhv mainly carries energy flow and business flow. Faced with the basic fact that "we are going through a transition stage from the IT era to the DT era", we urgently need another network to carry explosive growth of data flow.The ubiquitous power Internet of things is exactly the solution to this problem.

 

At present, the amount of information in society increases exponentially.People gradually realize that today's society is a society with prominent data value, and data is endowed with special meaning and value.The 2019 government work report also calls for "fostering a new generation of information technology and other new industrial clusters to strengthen the digital economy."

 

Shipment inspection for power grid enterprises, human resources, finance, construction and other traditional and distributed intelligent mobile terminals, information acquisition unit and other emerging information concerned with the traditional technology and way of thinking has been unable to process, we urgently need a new data and information processing means, while big data related technology provides us with a ready-made idea and means.Big data related technologies such as cloud computing, distributed processing technology, storage technology and perception technology are used to conduct in-depth mining and analysis of massive information, which can effectively process and utilize massive information to dig and find value from data.And 5 g technology with its enhanced mobile bandwidth (eMBB), mass machine communication reliable (mMTC), ultra low latency (uRLLC) the three significant advantages make it possible to power grid pan in material al pan in the power of things will be able to have vast amounts of user access, and in the 5 g technology support under the action of the ultra high access rate and low transmission delay.

 

In order to further accelerate the construction of ubiquitous power Internet of things, state grid is accelerating to build a series of "state grid core" of ubiquitous power Internet of things, formulating the research framework of key technologies of ubiquitous power Internet of things, completing key technology breakthroughs and implementing the application of emerging technologies of ubiquitous power Internet of things strategy.We can think that the relevant cutting-edge technologies have promoted the construction and development of "ubiquitous power Internet of things", while "ubiquitous power Internet of things" has greatly promoted the innovation and implementation of new technologies.In the context of the trade war between China and the United States and the blockade of huawei by the United States, accelerating the construction of "ubiquitous power Internet of things" to stimulate scientific and technological innovation is exactly the "way" for the grid to deal with the technology blockade in the context of globalization.

 

Iii. Requirements for ecological civilization construction and sustainable development

 

The report to the 19th national congress of the CPC solemnly put forward the important concept of "striving to build China into a powerful socialist country that is prosperous, strong, democratic, culturally advanced, harmonious and beautiful".The goal of socialist modernization, namely, "beauty", and the overall plan of "five-in-one", namely, "ecological civilization", have achieved a perfect synergy.

 

At present, the problem of environmental pollution is still one of the main problems troubling the Chinese people and even the people of the world.As the saying goes, "clear water and green mountains are golden and silver mountains", electric energy, as the main secondary energy form of human beings, plays an irreplaceable role in People's Daily production and life.How to make full use of the characteristics of clean, efficient, green and environmental protection of electric energy and realize the substitution of electric energy on a global scale is an important subject of ecological environmental protection at present, while "ubiquitous power Internet of things" provides a feasible solution.

 

The "strong smart grid" with uhv as the backbone greatly improves the power transmission distance and capacity, effectively promotes the rational allocation of energy across regions, and is of great significance to promote the consumption of clean energy."Strong smart grid" is mainly from the supply side. Strong smart grid system can allocate electric energy at a long distance with large capacity and improve the supply of electric energy from the supply side.While "ubiquitous power Internet of things" is from the demand side. The ubiquitous power Internet of things system can allocate electric energy more accurately and reasonably, and improve energy utilization efficiency from the demand side."Strong smart grid" is like "big shift", which can transfer clean and cheap electricity from western China to eastern China.The "ubiquitous power Internet of things" is a sort of "north ghost", in which the grid can absorb the electricity of millions of households and allocate it to those who need it.

 

The reason why the ubiquitous power Internet of things can play a great role in the construction of ecological civilization is that it can greatly promote the consumption of clean energy.As mentioned earlier, "ubiquitous power Internet of things" is like "north ghost", which can aggregate and allocate all available electric energy. Its typical scenario is virtual power plant.It will be distributed generation (DG), energy storage system, controllable load, electric cars and other various forms of distributed power supply (DER) polymerization into entities, using advanced control, measurement, communication and other technology to realize the coordinated optimal operation of various types of distributed energy, promote clean energy given and optimize the allocation of resources.

 

The construction of "ubiquitous power Internet of things" will be able to comprehensively and deeply perceive the operation, status and environmental information of the source network's load storage equipment and build the power trading platform.That is to say, we can make the best use of all available resources, encourage and guide various types of users to participate in the process of electricity trading with market-oriented methods, so as to achieve the purpose of peak load regulation, peak load reduction and valley filling, effectively alleviate the phenomenon of wind and light abandonment, and effectively promote the consumption of clean energy.In today's increasingly serious ecological and environmental problems, the ubiquitous power Internet of things provides the solution of energy direction.

 

Fourth, we will promote economic development, share the dividends of reform, and help make in China 2025

 

Since the state grid corporation of China held the mobilization meeting on the ubiquitous power Internet of things construction in March this year, there has been a "limit tide" of the ubiquitous power Internet of things related concept stocks in the capital market, and many Internet company leaders have expressed their support and support for the ubiquitous power Internet of things construction.Zhou Hongyi, lei jun, dong mingzhu, Yang yuanqing and other Internet companies or traditional manufacturing bosses have expressed the opportunity to this big industry on the share.

 

With the sluggish global economic recovery, mounting downward pressure on China's economy and the impact of the trade war, we urgently need many powerful economic growth engines to stimulate the further healthy development of the economy.In the past, the investment in power grid rarely involves the investment of upstream and downstream enterprises of the whole industrial chain, so the driving effect of power grid investment and construction on the whole industrial chain is not obvious.On the other hand, the pan-ubiquitous power Internet of things will bring the whole industrial chain and even Internet enterprises and manufacturing enterprises into it with the thinking of sharing and reciprocity, and achieve a win-win situation through the pan-ubiquitous power Internet of things.

 

The extensive construction of the Internet of things in power plays an important role in promoting the economy.The ubiquitous power Internet of things is to build a comprehensive intelligent energy service platform covering the government, terminal customers and upstream and downstream of the industrial chain, so as to attract users for emerging businesses and empower power grid enterprises and emerging business subjects.By further stimulating the market vitality, release the market potential, achieve the purpose of driving the development of related industries.

股票代码 01685.HK 博耳产品 ENGLISH 繁體中文

点击咨询

技术支持Technical support

未来已来 寻求泛在电力物联网解决之“道”

公司名称:发布时间:2019-07-12浏览次数:241

这个世界唯一不变的就是每时每刻都在变化。

 

18世纪60年代,当第一次工业革命的帷幕悄然拉起,人们既惊叹于机器生产的优质与高效,又担心大规模的机器应用于生产将大大冲击原有手工业者的地位。然而,大机器生产虽然一定程度上冲击了家庭小作坊式的手工业者,却催生出更多更高效的岗位,从此,西方一些资本主义国家走上了发展快车道。

 

19世纪60年代后期,人类开始了第二次工业革命,人类开始正式进入“电气时代”。自此,人类开始了更进一步的狂飙式发展。

 

人们普遍认为,计算机及信息技术革命被称之为“第三次工业革命”,人类进入了IT(information technology)时代。然而,随着近年来信息技术的长足发展,大数据、云计算、人工智能、智慧城市等新兴热点被人们普遍接受并发挥潜力。阿里巴巴集团董事局主席马云在他的《未来已来》一书中写道:“目前,我们正在进入从IT时代到DT(Data technology)时代的转型阶段”。万物互联、万物共享的互联网思维方式已经渗透入普罗大众生活的方方面面并被习以为常。在新的时代浪潮下,面对着经济下行压力增大、售电增速放缓、新商业模式的冲击与交混,电网企业究竟该何去何从?

 

2019年1月,国网公司“两会”正式提出全面推进“三型两网” 建设, 加快打造具有全球竞争力的世界一流能源互联网企业的战略部署。“三型两网”中的三型指的是:平台型、枢纽型、共享型,而两网则是指“坚强智能电网(SG)”和“泛在电力物联网(IOTE)”。对于坚强智能电网这一提法,我们已经十分熟悉,那么究竟什么是泛在电力物联网呢?

 

泛在即无处不在,泛在物联指代的就是:任何时间、任何地点、任何人、任何物之间的信息连接和交互。泛在电力物联网是泛在物联网在电力行业的具体表现形式和应用落地。按照国家电网公司《泛在电力物联网建设大纲》上的说法:泛在电力物联网将电力用户及其设备,电网企业及其设备,发电企业及其设备,供应商及其设备,以及人和物连接起来,产生共享数据,为用户、电网、发电、供应商和政府社会服务;以电网为枢纽,发挥平台和共享作用,为全行业和更多市场主体发展创造更大机遇,提供价值服务。

 

泛在电力物联网包括感知层、网络层、平台层和应用层。涉及传感技术(数据采集)、通信技术(数据传输)、信息技术(数据管理、分析、应用)三层底层技术。这是从技术层面对泛在电力物联网进行划分,那么如何从更多方面理解泛在电力物联网呢?我认为,要深入理解泛在电力物联网,必须从以下几个方面着手。

 

一、新时代电网企业转型压力及客观要求

 

首先是电网企业内部自身面临的问题与压力。众所周知,随着经济社会的进一步发展,目前电网的规模和复杂程度已经远远超过十年前甚至五年以前,接入电网的设备类型和数量也急剧增加。一方面是企业的用工人数平缓增加,另一方面是新设备、新工艺、新技术层出不穷急剧增加。电网俨然已经成为一个连接电力用户、电网企业、发电企业、供应商等的大型电力生态系统。在坚强智能电网即将建成(2020年)之际,新的问题迫使电网企业亟需寻找新的解决方案,于是泛在电力物联网这一新兴理念顺理而生。

 

泛在电力物联网实际上是在认识到新时代电网发展问题后的新思路、新理念、新战略,虽然和“坚强智能电网”有部分重叠,但是绝不能认为泛在电力物联网仅仅是坚强智能电网的补充和备份。实际上,泛在电力物联网是一张全新的网络,是人类社会发展到DT时代电网形态必须经历的必要阶段。互联网经济、数字经济等新的社会经济形态极大地改变了日常生活,同时电网形态也必须适应社会经济形态的变化,泛在电力物联网这一伟大构想的提出恰好满足了电网发展内在需要。

 

2019年 3月5日,《政府工作报告》提出,“深化电力市场化改革,清理电价附加收费,降低制造业用电成本,一般工商业平均电价再降低10%。”这是继2018年电价降低10%后的第二次大幅度电费降价。作为有责任的大型央企,国家电网公司将坚定不移地贯彻、执行党中央、国务院的决定,并且以高度责任感履行大型央企的社会责任。但是同时也要看到,经过两轮电价降低后,电网企业利润将更加微薄。如何应对一方面经济下行压力持续增大,电量增量放缓的市场压力,另一方面市场开放,输配电价格降低带来的售电压力,都是目前公司亟需解决的问题。

 

泛在电力物联网这一新理念的提出,将对企业上述压力解决提供全新思路。泛在电力物联网的全面建设,实际上是利用互联网思维和用户思维打造所谓“平台型、枢纽型、共享型”企业。电网企业将不仅仅是作为传统意义上的售电方,而是在售电的同时作为一个平台型企业为发电企业、用电客户、供应商等提供交易平台,共享改革红利同时开拓新的利润增长点。这种模式的转变,实际上是一种典型的共享互利型经济模式。这种平台、枢纽、共享思路,不会是零和博弈,而是普惠性质的经济模式,将对各方参与者带来切实利益与好处。

 

二、技术的更新迭代与全球化形势(贸易战背景)下国际竞争

 

中美“贸易战”聚焦了整个世界的眼球。美国不遗余力以一国之力封锁华为,本质上就是不甘心美国失去在5G等关键技术上的优势。回想起来,我国电网也曾经经历过“卡脖子”阶段,这不得不让我们重新正视起来技术创新和科技自立的问题来。

 

在1985年开工的我国第一个商业运行的大容量远距离直流输电工程--500千伏葛上直流输电工程中,由于技术受制于人,我们就尝尽了苦头。由于当时我国并未掌握特高压直流输电技术,也无法独立自主生产设备,所以在整个工程建设过程中处处受到制约。一方面是由于技术垄断,所以价格不透明并且价格虚高。所有零配件无法自主生产,整个施工及项目完全被国外厂家所掌控,毫无自主权。二是由于自己没有掌握核心及关键技术,不能因地制宜设计出适宜于我国特殊地形气候等的电力设备。所以在施工过程中许多设备存在这样或那样的问题,归根到底是因为外国厂家没有实地了解中国地形地貌等情况而我国又不能独立自主生产。经历过那段屈辱岁月,我们深刻认识到“核心技术必须掌握在自己手里”这个基本道理。在几代电力人艰苦卓绝的努力下,我国不仅攻克了500千伏直流输电技术,更是在±800千伏直流输电和交流1100输电领域处于世界领先地位。

 

然而,以特高压为骨架的“坚强智能电网”主要承载的是能源流及业务流,面对“我们正经历从IT时代到DT时代的转型阶段”这一基本事实,我们迫切需要另一张网来承载呈爆炸式增长的数据流。泛在电力物联网的提出则正是这一问题的解决之道。

 

目前,社会信息量呈爆炸式几何级数增长。人们逐渐意识到,当今社会是一个数据价值凸显的社会,数据被赋予了特殊的含义和价值。2019政府工作报告也提出要“培育新一代信息技术等新型产业集群,壮大数字经济”。

 

对电网企业而言,运检、财务、建设、人资等传统信息与分布式移动终端、智能采集单元等新兴海量信息用传统的技术和思路已经无法处理,我们迫切需要新的数据和信息处理手段,而大数据相关技术则为我们提供了现成的思路和手段。利用云计算、分布式处理技术、存储技术和感知技术等大数据相关技术对海量信息进行深入挖掘、分析,可以有效处理并利用海量信息,从数据中挖掘和寻找价值。而5G技术以其增强移动带宽(eMBB)、海量机器类通信(mMTC)、超可靠低延时(uRLLC)这三个显著优势使得电网泛在物联成为可能,泛在电力物联网将可以拥有海量的接入用户,并且在5G技术支撑作用下实现超高的接入速率和极低的传输延时。

 

国网为进一步加速泛在电力物联网建设,正加速打造电力物联网系列“国网芯”,制定泛在电力物联网关键技术研究框架,完成关键技术攻关及物联网战略新兴技术在泛在电力物联网的应用落地。我们可以认为,相关前沿技术促进了“泛在电力物联网”的建设发展,同时“泛在电力物联网”又极大地促进了新技术的创新和落地。在中美两国贸易战的大背景下和华为被美国封锁的形势下,通过“泛在电力物联网”建设加速刺激科技创新,正是电网在全球化局面下应对技术封锁的解决之“道”。

 

三、生态文明建设与可持续发展要求

 

党的十九大报告庄严提出“为把我国建设成为富强民主文明和谐美丽的社会主义强国而奋斗”这一重要概念。社会主义现代化奋斗目标中的“美丽”与“五位一体”总布局的“生态文明建设”实现完美对接。

 

目前,环境污染问题仍旧是困扰中国人民乃至世界人民的主要问题之一。“绿水青山就是金山银山”,电能作为人类目前最主要的二次能源形式在人们日常生产生活中具有不可替代的地位。如何充分利用电能清洁高效绿色环保的特点,在全球范围内实现电能替代是目前生态环境保护的重要课题,而“泛在电力物联网”则提供了可行的解决之道。

 

以特高压为骨架的“坚强智能电网”,大大提高了电能输送距离和输送能力,有效促进跨区域能源合理配置,对促进清洁能源消纳具有重要意义。“坚强智能电网”主要是从供给侧而言的,坚强智能电网体系可以大容量远距离调配电能,从供给侧改善电能的供应;而“泛在电力物联网”则是从需求侧而言的,泛在电力物联网系统可以更加精准合理地调配电能,从需求侧提高能源利用效率。“坚强智能电网”就好比是“乾坤大挪移”,可以将我国西部地区清洁廉价的电能转移到东部地区;“泛在电力物联网”就好比是“北冥神功”,电网可以吸收千家万户用不完的电能同时配置给缺电的用户。

 

泛在电力物联网之所以能对生态文明建设产生巨大作用,关键就在于它可以大大促进清洁能源消纳。前面提到,“泛在电力物联网”就好比是“北冥神功”,可以聚合调配一切可用电能,其典型场景是虚拟电厂。它将分布式发电装置(DG)、储能系统、可控负荷、电动汽车等各种不同形式的分布式电源(DER)聚合成实体,利用先进的控制、计量、通信等技术实现多种类型的分布式能源协调优化运行,促进清洁能源的消纳和资源的合理优化配置。

 

建设“泛在电力物联网”,将可以全面深度感知源网荷储设备运行、状态和环境信息并构建电力交易平台。也就是说,我们可以最大限度地利用好一切可以利用的资源,用市场化的方法鼓励并引导各种类型用户自发参与到电力交易过程中,达到调峰调频、削峰填谷的目的并有效缓解弃风弃光等现象的发生,有力促进清洁能源消纳。在生态环境问题日益严峻的今天,泛在电力物联网提供了能源方向的解决之“道”。

 

四、促进经济发展、共享改革红利、助力中国制造2025

 

自今年3月国家电网公司召开泛在电力物联网建设动员会后,资本市场上出现了一股泛在电力物联网相关概念股的“涨停潮”,许多互联网公司大佬也纷纷表态并支持“泛在电力物联网”建设。周鸿祎、雷军、董明珠、杨元庆等互联网公司或传统制造业老总纷纷表示机会来了,希望在这个大的产业上分一杯羹。

 

当前,全球经济复苏乏力,中国经济下行压力增大,加上贸易战的影响,我们迫切需要许多强劲有力的经济增长引擎来刺激经济进一步健康发展。以往的电网投资,很少有涉及整个产业链上下游企业的投资,所以相对而言电网投资与建设对于整个产业链的拉动作用不明显。泛在电力物联网建设则是以共享、互惠的思维将整个产业链甚至互联网企业、制造业等企业纳入其中,通过泛在电力物联网建设达到多方共赢的良好局面。

 

泛在电力物联网建设对于经济的促进作用主要体现在对外业务上。泛在电力物联网建设对外就是要打造涵盖政府、终端客户、产业链上下游的智慧能源综合服务平台,为新兴业务引流用户和为电网企业和新兴业务主体赋能。通过进一步激发市场活力,释放市场潜力,达到带动相关产业发展的目的。

 

泛在电力物联网建设还可以通过培育发展新兴业务来一方面拓展公司利润增长点,另一方面服务小微企业共享改革红利。通过大力培育和发展综合能源服务、互联网金融、大数据运营、 大数据征信、 光伏云网、三站合一、线上供应链金融、虚拟电厂、基于区块链的新型能源服务、智能制造、“国网芯” 和结合5G的通信、杆塔等资源商业化运营等新兴业务来极大地拓展公司业务面,为电价降低后的电网企业寻找新的利润增长点。同时,通过与国内外知名企业、高校、科研机构等建立常态合作机制,形成新兴产业孵化运营机制,可以进一步促进相关企业特别是小微企业的发展。

 

泛在电力物联网的建设同时还契合了我国的《中国制造2025》战略计划。根据国务院印发的《中国制造2025》,中国计划到2020年,基本实现工业化,2025年制造业整体素质大幅提升,到2035年,我国制造业整体达到世界制造强国阵营中等水平。而新中国成立一百年时,制造业大国地位更加巩固,综合实力进入世界制造强国前列。通过泛在电力物联网建设,打造能源互联网产业生态圈,建设好国家双创示范基地,将有效适应“大众创新、万众创新”的大形势,为我国相关制造业发展注入强大动力。在全球经济持续低迷,国际竞争日益加剧的今天,泛在电力物联网建设将为拉动内需和助力中国制造2025提高解决之“道”。

 

中国儒家经典《礼记·大学》里有一句话“苟日新,日日新,又日新”。在这个瞬息万变的社会中,唯有不断与时俱进、推陈出新、拥抱时代才能适应日新月益社会经济的发展。人如此,企业如此,团体如此,国家亦如此。泛在电力物联网的提出,是人类社会进入“DT时代”与电网发展数字化、智能化的客观要求,是不以人意志为转移的客观存在。我们唯有主动适应时代,加速泛在电力物联网建设,助力电网数字化转型,方可在日益激烈的国际竞争中寻找到生存之“道”。(来源:中电新闻网)

用户平台
在线咨询